## **Cherwell District Council**

## **Appeals Panel**

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Panel held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA, on 18 May 2011 at 7.40pm

Present: Councillor Fred Blackwell (Chairman)

Councillor Colin Clarke Councillor Mrs Diana Edwards Councillor Tony Ilott Councillor Leslie F Sibley Councillor James Macnamara Councillor Douglas Webb

Apologies Councillor Simon Holland for Councillor P A O'Sullivan absence:

## 1 Appointment of Chairman

**Resolved** that Councillor Fred Blackwell be elected Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the 2011/12 Council year.

## 2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

**Resolved** that Councillor Simon Holland be elected Vice-Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the 2011/12 Council year.

The meeting ended at 7.45 pm

Chairman:

Date: